economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

reviews Romania car rental

Viewpoints of our clients using a car rental in Romania

By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Romania. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. After being filled out by our customers, our system randomly select the comments you will read for Romania. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users.

More Information about Romania car rental

eventsPlanning to visit Romania? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Romania is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental in Romania to get around easily.

Thinking how to get to know Romania better? Well, next to your car rental, Romania offers many events throughout 2015.
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination.

 

Customer Reviews for Romania                               Reviews for other major cities of Romania:



Average : 9/10

18-02-2015
Everything was excellent. I found the car even heated. It was already with the engine running. Thank You!



14-01-2015
They personally met us when we got off the airplane.


11-01-2015
Tutto ok_ grazie!


02-01-2015
If the number of cars available would suffice the request everything would be perfect. You cannot delay the customer for an hour or an hour and a half because you do not have a compact or economy or whatever type of car was reserved. In such conditions you automatically upgrade the customer_ you do not make him wait!


05-01-2015
The same issue again with the same car rental provider Herz. They tried to charge me more than it was in the voucher and after long discussions they agreed they were wrong. Please make sure that your partners understand the agreements you have on a corporate level so we do not have to haggle for the price that we already agreed with economycarrentals.com. Thank you for offering the best price on the market.


12-10-2014
Professional from website to rental all the way.


09-10-2014
The GPS unit rented with the car did not work. Had to return and get a second GPS unit that did work but had only minimal functionality.


26-08-2014
i have no problem _it was ok


27-08-2014
All good Thanks


19-08-2014
The staff was very helpful_ courteous and polite.


Read more reviews for major cities of Romania:

Arad RO
Car Rental Reviews for Arad.

 Bacau
Car Rental Reviews for Bacau.

 Botosani
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Botosani

 Brasov
Customer reviews and testimonials for Brasov

 
Bucharest
Car Rental Reviews in Bucharest. Best Rent a Car Services

 Cluj
Car Rental Reviews for cluj - Economy Car Rentals

 Constanta
Car Rental Reviews for Constanta.

 Craiova
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Craiova

 
Focsani
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Focsani

 Galati
Car Rental Reviews for Galati.

 Iasi
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Iasi

 Oradea
Customer reviews and testimonials for Oradea

 
Piatra Neamt
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Piatra Neamt

 Pitesti
Car Rental reviews for Pitesti

 Sibiu
Car Rental Reviews for Sibiu.

 Slatina
Car Rental Reviews for Baia Mare - Economy Car Rentals

 
Suceava
Car Rental Reviews in Suceava. Best Rent a Car Services

 Targu Mures
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Targu Mures.

 Timisoara
Reviews for Rental Cars in Timisoara

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...