economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Bucharest: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

car rental Bucharest reviews

Car Rental Experiences by our clients

The reviews of Bucharest below that were sent by our customers, are not only helping us to improve our services, but also give you the opportunity to forge your own opinion. Please note that we do not have any intention to misrepresent the opinions of our customers and would like to share it with you neutrally. Hence, please keep in mind that the car rental reviews are appearing online automatically and are not being filtered, our system select them randomly. Due to this, the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but it is an uncensored statement sent by our users. Economy Car Rentals has gathered video information just for you to get a closer feeling of Bucharest.

Tips to drive your car rental in Bucharest

Get useful information regarding international driving permits which may be required for your car rental in Bucharest. Plan your Bucharest trip in every detail; do you want to visit a neighbor country or ferry the car? Check below if it is allowed and what you need to do, so that you will have a memorable time in Bucharest! The site will be updated continuously. Choose the right car for you and explore Bucharest.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Bucharest:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

14-01-2015
They personally met us when we got off the airplane.


02-01-2015
If the number of cars available would suffice the request everything would be perfect. You cannot delay the customer for an hour or an hour and a half because you do not have a compact or economy or whatever type of car was reserved. In such conditions you automatically upgrade the customer_ you do not make him wait!


05-01-2015
The same issue again with the same car rental provider Herz. They tried to charge me more than it was in the voucher and after long discussions they agreed they were wrong. Please make sure that your partners understand the agreements you have on a corporate level so we do not have to haggle for the price that we already agreed with economycarrentals.com. Thank you for offering the best price on the market.


24-09-2014
By the end the rental price was higher than we coose from advertising. Why? How? Reason? Becuse this hapend I will think more before I will rent the car from you. I feel like we were deseaved.


04-09-2014
Deposit at time of booking unclear and unnecessarily complicated.


26-08-2014
i have no problem _it was ok


16-07-2014
no problems_ worked well


11-07-2014
The staff needs to understand that they have to display a courteous behaviour towards the clients.


07-05-2014
the car was return during the night. out of service hours


Read more reviews for other major cities:

Arad RO
Car Rental Reviews for Arad.

 Bacau
Car Rental Reviews for Bacau.

 Botosani
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Botosani

 Brasov
Customer reviews and testimonials for Brasov

 
Bucharest
Car Rental Reviews in Bucharest. Best Rent a Car Services

 Cluj
Car Rental Reviews for cluj - Economy Car Rentals

 Constanta
Car Rental Reviews for Constanta.

 Craiova
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Craiova

 
Focsani
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Focsani

 Galati
Car Rental Reviews for Galati.

 Iasi
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Iasi

 Oradea
Customer reviews and testimonials for Oradea

 
Piatra Neamt
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Piatra Neamt

 Pitesti
Car Rental reviews for Pitesti

 Sibiu
Car Rental Reviews for Sibiu.

 Slatina
Car Rental Reviews for Baia Mare - Economy Car Rentals

 
Suceava
Car Rental Reviews in Suceava. Best Rent a Car Services

 Targu Mures
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Targu Mures.

 Timisoara
Reviews for Rental Cars in Timisoara

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...