economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Cluj: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental cluj

Car Rental Experiences by our clients

The reviews of cluj below that were sent by our customers, are not only helping us to improve our services, but also give you the opportunity to forge your own opinion. Please note that we do not have any intention to misrepresent the opinions of our customers and would like to share it with you neutrally. Hence, please keep in mind that the car rental reviews are appearing online automatically and are not being filtered, our system select them randomly. Due to this, the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but it is an uncensored statement sent by our users. Economy Car Rentals has gathered video information just for you to get a closer feeling of cluj.

Tips to drive your car rental in cluj

Get useful information regarding international driving permits which may be required for your car rental in cluj. Plan your cluj trip in every detail; do you want to visit a neighbor country or ferry the car? Check below if it is allowed and what you need to do, so that you will have a memorable time in cluj! The site will be updated continuously. Choose the right car for you and explore cluj.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in cluj:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

18-02-2015
Everything was excellent. I found the car even heated. It was already with the engine running. Thank You!


19-08-2014
The staff was very helpful_ courteous and polite.


22-08-2014
No logo of company in the airport location when returning the car...


10-08-2014
Chevrolet Aveo (subcompact) is not in same league as Ford Focus (compact). We ordered the latter. Also_ the cruise control was not functioning_ and we were not informed about that.


15-06-2014
Good service_ good car... Recommended...


10-04-2014
The only problem was that nobody was in the office when I returned the car. We called the number shown at the office_ and the guy said it is a misunderstanding and that he will be at tue office in 20 min. He cqme after 30 min and apologized for what happened because he was tald that i will retird the car a day after the date i said. Happens.


26-01-2014
got a sms about roadconditions in Romanian (could not read that)


15-12-2013
We would like to mention the guy that served us and helped us with any request we had. His name is Christian Lucaci.


15-12-2013
Express service as announced on the website was not really quicker than it normally would take to get the car...


06-11-2013
As I told to your agent. this is the first time in 10 years I_m traveling to Romania I used this services and went by plane. I_ll definately will do it again and contact you medio March/April next year for a good offer. I was very appreciative the way I rented the choosen car


Read more reviews for other major cities:

Arad RO
Car Rental Reviews for Arad.

 Bacau
Car Rental Reviews for Bacau.

 Botosani
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Botosani

 Brasov
Customer reviews and testimonials for Brasov

 
Bucharest
Car Rental Reviews in Bucharest. Best Rent a Car Services

 Cluj
Car Rental Reviews for cluj - Economy Car Rentals

 Constanta
Car Rental Reviews for Constanta.

 Craiova
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Craiova

 
Focsani
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Focsani

 Galati
Car Rental Reviews for Galati.

 Iasi
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Iasi

 Oradea
Customer reviews and testimonials for Oradea

 
Piatra Neamt
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Piatra Neamt

 Pitesti
Car Rental reviews for Pitesti

 Sibiu
Car Rental Reviews for Sibiu.

 Slatina
Car Rental Reviews for Baia Mare - Economy Car Rentals

 
Suceava
Car Rental Reviews in Suceava. Best Rent a Car Services

 Targu Mures
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Targu Mures.

 Timisoara
Reviews for Rental Cars in Timisoara

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...