economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Saint-Martin

Personal experience about car rental in Saint-Martin

The reviews of Saint-Martin below that were sent by our customers, are not only helping us to improve our services, but also give you the opportunity to forge your own opinion. Since we do not have any intention to misrepresent the opinion of our customers and would like to share it with you neutrally, please keep in mind that the car rental reviews are appearing online automatically and are not being filtered, our system select them randomly. Therefore, the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but it is an uncensored statement sent by our users. Economy Car Rentals has gathered video information just for you to get a closer feeling of Saint-Martin.

Information and driving tips in Saint-Martin

Get information regarding the international driving permits available in Saint-Martin. Plan your Saint-Martin trip in every detail; do you want to visit a neighbor country or ferry the car? Check below if it is allowed and what you need to do, so that you will have a memorable time in Saint-Martin! The site will be updated continuously. Choose the right car for you and explore Saint-Martin.

Rent a car in Saint-Martin and explore this beautiful country!

Customer Reviews for Saint-Martin                               Reviews for other major cities of Saint-Martin:



Average : 9/10

09-05-2017
Everything went very smoothly. Courteous _ friendly staff


18-01-2017
Friendly agents who were very helpful!


06-09-2016
They were more than accommodating for our needs upon returning car. We were supposed to have a different car as posted but they only had Kia_s. Turs put it was the perfect car!


10-11-2015
Says it all_ was a good_ efficent service_ thank you.


04-11-2015
Perfect. Thank you Claude


16-08-2015
great experience


31-05-2015
I specifically asked for a Jeep but they did not meet my request. Great service_ though


17-04-2015
Very nice people to deal with!!


05-02-2015
Nothing but good to say about the experience. We were there for one day (cruise) and everything went smoothly. No problems_ would definitely rent again or recommend to anyone.


15-02-2015
Very friendly driver. We were very pleased. It did take us a few mins to locate the company when we landed at the airport but one of the workers used his phone to call CCB and they told us the driver was on the way.


More reviews for major cities of Saint-Martin:

Anse Marcel
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Anse Marcel

 Cupecoy Bay
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Cupecoy Bay.

 Dawn Beach Oyster Pond
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Dawn Beach - Oyster Pond

 Grand Case Esperance
Car Rental Reviews for Grand Case Esperance.

 
Marigot
Car Rental Reviews in Marigot. Best Rent a Car Services

 Nettle Bay
Car Rental Reviews for Nettle Bay.

 Orient Bay
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Orient Bay

 Philipsburg
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Philipsburg

 
Princess Juliana
Customer reviews and testimonials for Princess Juliana

 Simpson Bay
Car Rental Reviews in Simpson Bay. Best Rent a Car Services

 


Last Updated 2018-04-22


...