economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

car rental Slovenia reviews

Customers and their car rental evaluation results about Slovenia

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Slovenia. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our partners in Slovenia. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customers.

Arrangements for a car rental in Slovenia

Plan your trip in Slovenia and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Slovenia for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Slovenia in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Customer Reviews for Slovenia                               Reviews for other major cities of Slovenia:



Average : 9/10

07-10-2014
excellent service_ kind_ prompt and very helpful! Thank you Zoran!


21-09-2014
Great service. The best I have seen so far. Thanks.


28-09-2014
Adria Car Rental in Ljubjiana excelled in execellent service and the personel in the Office were very proffessionel. Wonderfull experience.


23-09-2014
Addt comments! Excellent hospitalyband service at destination_ your staff was great and so helpful. Regards_ Yves


17-09-2014
Very helpful staff


01-09-2014
only complaint was that the battery of the router I rented along with the car was dead and I was not able to use it without electricity. But other than that everything was great. Very polite staff_ great service_ nice car. Will definitely use again!


03-09-2014
Terrific experience_ and the agent Zoran was exceptional.


23-08-2014
We were delighted with the service we received the car was roomy_ economical and clean. All was clearly explained to us in English so no language problems. Highly recommend them.


21-07-2014
We were very pleased with the price_ service and the quality of the rent a car. Representative Mr Zoran Zanoski was very helpful professional and knowledgeable. We were very pleased and had a very good experience with Economy car rental We would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for rent a car


21-07-2014
zoran is great!


More reviews:

Bled
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Bled

 Celje
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Celje

 Koper
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Koper

 Kranjska Gora
Car Rental Reviews for Kranjska Gora - Economy Car Rentals

 
Ljubljana
Car Rental Reviews for Ljubljana.

 Maribor
Car Rental Reviews for Maribor - Economy Car Rentals

 Portoroz
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Portoroz

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...