economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Ljubljana: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

Ljubljana car rental reviews

Reports about a car rental in Ljubljana

Car Rental in Slovenia. Find here customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Ljubljana that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers. 

Relax with a Car Rental in Ljubljana

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Ljubljana. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Ljubljana:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

07-10-2014
excellent service_ kind_ prompt and very helpful! Thank you Zoran!


21-09-2014
Great service. The best I have seen so far. Thanks.


28-09-2014
Adria Car Rental in Ljubjiana excelled in execellent service and the personel in the Office were very proffessionel. Wonderfull experience.


23-09-2014
Addt comments! Excellent hospitalyband service at destination_ your staff was great and so helpful. Regards_ Yves


17-09-2014
Very helpful staff


01-09-2014
only complaint was that the battery of the router I rented along with the car was dead and I was not able to use it without electricity. But other than that everything was great. Very polite staff_ great service_ nice car. Will definitely use again!


03-09-2014
Terrific experience_ and the agent Zoran was exceptional.


21-07-2014
We were very pleased with the price_ service and the quality of the rent a car. Representative Mr Zoran Zanoski was very helpful professional and knowledgeable. We were very pleased and had a very good experience with Economy car rental We would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for rent a car


21-07-2014
zoran is great!


28-06-2014
Lovely new Peugeot made our holiday absolutely enjoyable! Great thanks!


More reviews in other major cities of Slovenia:

Bled
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Bled

 Celje
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Celje

 Koper
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Koper

 Kranjska Gora
Car Rental Reviews for Kranjska Gora - Economy Car Rentals

 
Ljubljana
Car Rental Reviews for Ljubljana.

 Maribor
Car Rental Reviews for Maribor - Economy Car Rentals

 Portoroz
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Portoroz

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...