economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

reviews South-Africa car rental

Personal experience about car rental in South-Africa

The reviews of South-Africa below that were sent by our customers, are not only helping us to improve our services, but also give you the opportunity to forge your own opinion. Since we do not have any intention to misrepresent the opinion of our customers and would like to share it with you neutrally, please keep in mind that the car rental reviews are appearing online automatically and are not being filtered, our system select them randomly. Therefore, the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but it is an uncensored statement sent by our users. Economy Car Rentals has gathered video information just for you to get a closer feeling of South-Africa.

Information and driving tips in South-Africa

Get information regarding the international driving permits available in South-Africa. Plan your South-Africa trip in every detail; do you want to visit a neighbor country or ferry the car? Check below if it is allowed and what you need to do, so that you will have a memorable time in South-Africa! The site will be updated continuously. Choose the right car for you and explore South-Africa.

Rent a car in South-Africa and explore this beautiful country!

Customer Reviews for South-Africa                               Reviews for other major cities of South-Africa:



Average : 9/10

03-02-2015
Staff very friendly _ efficient


29-01-2015
The only complaint is the time for the holding on the credit card to be lifted after returning the car.


14-01-2015
Orientation in Cape Town was excellent


07-01-2015
I only wish that I was told that I will have to pay 300 Rands for e-tolls or include it with the car costs. I felt like its some hidden costs.


04-01-2015
Awesome services from booking to return! Good Show!!


23-11-2014
I didn_t know the deposit was going to economy car rental and not the provider!


03-11-2014
Will be a good thing to have rain covering up to the car. Left GP in good weather and arrive in rain weather in KZN.


13-08-2014
Brandnew car. Helpfull staff at the rental station.


19-08-2014
When I sent an email to them_ they were quick to respond. The times that I had contact with the company everyone was friendly and helpful. The car was a pleasure to drive.


15-07-2014
A smooth operation and a car upgrade


More reviews for major cities of South-Africa:

Bela Bela
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Bela Bela

 Bellville
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Bellville.

 Benoni
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Benoni

 Bloemfontein
Car Rental Reviews for Bloemfontein - Economy Car Rentals

 
Boksburg
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Boksburg.

 Cape Town
Car Rental reviews for Cape Town

 Centurion
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Centurion

 Durban
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Durban.

 
Fourways
Car Rental Reviews for Fourways - Economy Car Rentals

 George ZA
Car Rental Reviews for George.

 Germiston
Car Rental reviews for Germiston

 Grahamstown
Reviews for Rental Cars in Grahamstown

 
Harrismith
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Harrismith.

 Hermanus
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Hermanus

 Hoedspruit
Car Rental reviews for Hoedspruit

 Jeffreys Bay
Car Rental Reviews in Jeffreys Bay. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Johannesburg
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Johannesburg.

 Kathu
Car Rental Reviews for Kathu - Economy Car Rentals

 Kempton Park
Car Rental reviews for Kempton Park

 Kimberley
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kimberley.

 
Klerksdorp
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Klerksdorp

 Knysna
Car Rental Reviews for Knysna.

 Kokstad
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Kokstad

 Krugersdorp
Car Rental Reviews for Krugersdorp - Economy Car Rentals

 
Kuruman
Car Rental Reviews for Kuruman.

 Ladysmith
Car Rental Reviews for Ladysmith.

 Langebaan Saldanha
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Langebaan

 Lanseria
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Lanseria.

 
Lephalale / Ellisras
Car Rental Reviews for Lephalale.

 Mafikeng
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Mafikeng

 Margate
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Margate

 Megawatt Park
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Megawatt Park

 
Midrand
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Midrand

 Mthatha / Umtata
Car Rental reviews for Mthatha

 Nelspruit
Car Rental Reviews in Nelspruit. Best Rent a Car Services

 Newcastle ZA
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Newcastle.

 
Phalaborwa
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Phalaborwa

 Piet Retief
Car Rental Reviews for Piet Retief.

 Pietermaritzburg
Car Rental reviews for Pietermaritzburg

 Pinetown
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pinetown

 
Plettenberg Bay
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Plettenberg Bay

 Polokwane
Car Rental Reviews in Polokwane. Best Rent a Car Services

 Port Elizabeth
Car Rental Reviews for Port Elizabeth.

 Potchefstroom
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Potchefstroom

 
Pretoria
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Pretoria

 Randburg / Ferndale
Car Rental Reviews for Randburg.

 Richards Bay
Car Rental reviews for Richards Bay

 Rondebosch
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Rondebosch

 
Rustenburg
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Rustenburg

 Saint Lucia Wetland Park
Car Rental reviews for Saint Lucia Wetland Park

 Sandton / Morningside
Car Rental reviews for Sandton

 Secunda
Car Rental Reviews in Secunda. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Southbroom
Car Rental Reviews for Southbroom - Economy Car Rentals

 St. Francis Bay
Car Rental reviews for St. Francis Bay

 Stellenbosch
Car Rental Reviews for Stellenbosch.

 Umhlanga
Car Rental Reviews for Umhlanga.

 
Upington
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Upington.

 Vanderbijlpark
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Vanderbijlpark.

 Vryheid
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Vryheid

 Welkom
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Welkom.

 
Witbank
Reviews for Rental Cars in Witbank

 Wonderboom
Customer reviews and testimonials for Wonderboom

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...