economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Port Elizabeth: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

car rental Port Elizabeth reviews

Valuable opinions about car rental in Port Elizabeth

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Port Elizabeth. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our suppliers in Port Elizabeth. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customersMore Reviews for a car rental in South-Africa.

Adventures with a Car rental in Port Elizabeth

Plan your trip in Port Elizabeth and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Port Elizabeth for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Port Elizabeth in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Port Elizabeth :                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

21-02-2014
I don_t like that I can not find what was the original price quoted on your website. It only appears when making reservation. Afterwards_ I can not check it again.


24-10-2013
it takes a while before I get the final account_ they say it wil take a week. What if I don_t agree with it?


26-09-2012
This is the second time that i have used your service and will continue to use it in the future. I have recommended your company to all my friends. Keep up the good work


04-07-2012
I_m not happy with the huge amount of cash that they block my credit card with.


22-05-2012
Very good experience. Will use you again.


23-09-2011
The rental company were unsure about the insurance and had to make several phone to clarify the situation.


15-04-2011
spare wheel did not fit car so when we had a puncture we had to call the company out and were unable to get it mended ourselves so when they charged us for a brand new tyre we had no way of knowing that it was necessary. We feel the cost involved was totally unnecessary.


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Bela Bela
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Bela Bela

 Bellville
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Bellville.

 Benoni
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Benoni

 Bloemfontein
Car Rental Reviews for Bloemfontein - Economy Car Rentals

 
Boksburg
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Boksburg.

 Cape Town
Car Rental reviews for Cape Town

 Centurion
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Centurion

 Durban
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Durban.

 
Fourways
Car Rental Reviews for Fourways - Economy Car Rentals

 George ZA
Car Rental Reviews for George.

 Germiston
Car Rental reviews for Germiston

 Grahamstown
Reviews for Rental Cars in Grahamstown

 
Harrismith
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Harrismith.

 Hermanus
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Hermanus

 Hoedspruit
Car Rental reviews for Hoedspruit

 Jeffreys Bay
Car Rental Reviews in Jeffreys Bay. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Johannesburg
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Johannesburg.

 Kathu
Car Rental Reviews for Kathu - Economy Car Rentals

 Kempton Park
Car Rental reviews for Kempton Park

 Kimberley
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kimberley.

 
Klerksdorp
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Klerksdorp

 Knysna
Car Rental Reviews for Knysna.

 Kokstad
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Kokstad

 Krugersdorp
Car Rental Reviews for Krugersdorp - Economy Car Rentals

 
Kuruman
Car Rental Reviews for Kuruman.

 Ladysmith
Car Rental Reviews for Ladysmith.

 Langebaan Saldanha
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Langebaan

 Lanseria
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Lanseria.

 
Lephalale / Ellisras
Car Rental Reviews for Lephalale.

 Mafikeng
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Mafikeng

 Margate
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Margate

 Megawatt Park
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Megawatt Park

 
Midrand
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Midrand

 Mthatha / Umtata
Car Rental reviews for Mthatha

 Nelspruit
Car Rental Reviews in Nelspruit. Best Rent a Car Services

 Newcastle ZA
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Newcastle.

 
Phalaborwa
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Phalaborwa

 Piet Retief
Car Rental Reviews for Piet Retief.

 Pietermaritzburg
Car Rental reviews for Pietermaritzburg

 Pinetown
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pinetown

 
Plettenberg Bay
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Plettenberg Bay

 Polokwane
Car Rental Reviews in Polokwane. Best Rent a Car Services

 Port Elizabeth
Car Rental Reviews for Port Elizabeth.

 Potchefstroom
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Potchefstroom

 
Pretoria
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Pretoria

 Randburg / Ferndale
Car Rental Reviews for Randburg.

 Richards Bay
Car Rental reviews for Richards Bay

 Rondebosch
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Rondebosch

 
Rustenburg
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Rustenburg

 Saint Lucia Wetland Park
Car Rental reviews for Saint Lucia Wetland Park

 Sandton / Morningside
Car Rental reviews for Sandton

 Secunda
Car Rental Reviews in Secunda. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Southbroom
Car Rental Reviews for Southbroom - Economy Car Rentals

 St. Francis Bay
Car Rental reviews for St. Francis Bay

 Stellenbosch
Car Rental Reviews for Stellenbosch.

 Umhlanga
Car Rental Reviews for Umhlanga.

 
Upington
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Upington.

 Vanderbijlpark
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Vanderbijlpark.

 Vryheid
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Vryheid

 Welkom
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Welkom.

 
Witbank
Reviews for Rental Cars in Witbank

 Wonderboom
Customer reviews and testimonials for Wonderboom

 


Last Updated 2015-02-20


...