economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Palma de Mallorca: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Palma de Mallorca

Car Rental reports from our clients in Palma de Mallorca

Here you will find customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Palma de Mallorca that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers. Car Rental in Spain-islands.

Relax with a Car Rental in Palma de Mallorca

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Palma de Mallorca. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Palma de Mallorca:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

25-10-2014
The lady at the desk in palma de mallorca was not friendly.


21-09-2014
You information on insurance and cost was not the same as what we were told at pick up. We were forced to take an additional insurance and ended up paying €213 in stead of €70!


12-09-2014
After having trouble finding the transferbus to the rentalcompagny( came 10 min after our arrival ) everything went smoothly from there. No problems at all.


16-09-2014
Everything was ok. Easy to find a car_ easy to return the car. We had the new ford fiedta which is perfect for traveling arround the island ( not too small and not to big). The price was also better than the other companies. We can recomend the company and will use their service next time.


31-08-2014
the price to pay at pick-up was not the same as in the reservation


23-08-2014
Really perfect!


15-08-2014
Amex not accepted! Deposit or special insurance required


17-08-2014
No encontrè enseguida el sitio donde encontrar el minibus hacia el proveedor; tuve que esperar unos 25 minutos para ser llevado; no era muy grave ... Despues de esto todo estaba muy bien y todos me trataron muy amables.


15-08-2014
The return policy for the full deposit at delivery was badly explained by the supplier at service desk.


08-08-2014
Please provide info on your site about how the insurance works because the rental companies do not recognize your insurance.


More reviews in other major cities of Spain-islands:

Agaete
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Agaete

 Agulo
Car Rental Reviews for Agulo.

 Alajero
Car Rental Reviews for Alajero - Economy Car Rentals

 Alcudia
Car Rental Reviews for Alcudia.

 
Arrecife
Car Rental Reviews in Arrecife. Best Rent a Car Services

 Bahia Feliz
Car Rental Reviews for Bahia Feliz - Economy Car Rentals

 Binisafuller
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Binisafuller

 Cala Bassa
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Cala Bassa.

 
Cala Blanca Minorca
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Cala Blanca Minorca

 Cala D'Or
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Cala d Or.

 Cala Galdana
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Cala Galdana.

 Cala Llonga
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Cala Llonga.

 
Cala Mandia
Reviews for Rental Cars in Cala Mandia

 Cala Mayor/Illetas
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Cala Mayor/Illetas

 Cala Millor / Sa Coma
Car Rental reviews for Cala Millor

 Cala Ratjada
Customer reviews and testimonials for Cala Ratjada

 
Cala Tarida
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Cala Tarida

 Calas de Mallorca
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Calas de Mallorca

 Can Pastilla
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Can Pastilla.

 Can Picafort
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Can Picafort.

 
Capdella
Car Rental Reviews for Capdella - Economy Car Rentals

 Capdepera
Reviews for Rental Cars in Capdepera

 Castillo Caleta Fuste
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Castillo-Caleta Fuste

 Costa Calma
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Costa Calma.

 
Costa Teguise
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Costa Teguise

 El Toro (Port Adriano)
Reviews for Rental Cars in Puerto Adriano

 Es Migjorn Gran
Car Rental Reviews in Es Migjorn Gran. Best Rent a Car Services

 Formentor
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Formentor

 
Fornells
Car Rental Reviews for Fornells - Economy Car Rentals

 Hermigua
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Hermigua

 Ibiza
Reviews for Rental Cars in Ibiza

 Jandia Morro Jable
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Jandia.

 
La Calera
Car Rental Reviews in La Calera. Best Rent a Car Services

 La Dama
Car Rental reviews for La Dama

 La Palma
Car Rental Reviews for La Palma.

 La Palmita
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for La Palmita

 
Las Palmas
Car Rental Reviews for Las Palmas.

 Llucmajor
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Llucmajor

 Los Cancajos
Car Rental reviews for Los Cancajos

 Los Cristianos
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Los Cristianos

 
Los Gigantes / Puerto Santiago
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Los Gigantes.

 Magalluf / PalmaNova
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Magalluf

 Minorca
Car Rental reviews for Minorca

 Palma de Mallorca
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Palma de Mallorca

 
Peguera / Cala Fornells
Car Rental reviews for Peguera / Cala Fornells

 Playa Blanca
Car Rental reviews for Playa Blanca

 Playa d'en Bossa
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Playe d en Bossa

 Playa De Las Americas
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Playa De Las Americas

 
Playa De Muro
Reviews for Rental Cars in Playa De Muro

 Playa Del Ingles
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Playa Del Ingles

 Playa Es Figueral
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Playa Es Figueral

 Playa Santiago
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Playa Santiago

 
Port de Sant Miguel
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Port de Sant Miguel

 Portinatx
Car Rental Reviews for Portinatx.

 Puerto De La Cruz
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Puerto De La Cruz

 Puerto Del Carmen
Car Rental Reviews for Puerto Del Carmen - Economy Car Rentals

 
Puerto Pollenca
Car Rental Reviews for Puerto Pollenca - Economy Car Rentals

 Puerto Rico
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Puerto Rico

 Puig D'en Valls
Customer reviews and testimonials for Puig D en Valls

 Punta Reina
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Punta Reina

 
S'Algar
Car Rental reviews for S Algar

 San Agustin
Car Rental reviews for San Agustin

 Sant Elm
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Sant Elm

 Sant Josep De Sa Talaia
Reviews for Rental Cars in Sant Josep De Sa Talaia

 
Santa Catalina
Car Rental Reviews for Santa Catalina.

 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Reviews for Rental Cars in Santa Cruz de Tenerife

 Santa Eulalia
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Santa Eulalia

 Santa Gertrudis De Fruitera
Car Rental reviews for Santa Gertrudis De Fruitera

 
Santa Ponsa/Costa De La Calma
Car Rental Reviews for Santa Ponsa.

 Soller
Car Rental Reviews for Soller.

 Son Bou / San Jaime
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Son Bou / San Jaime

 Tenerife North
Customer reviews and testimonials for Tenerife North

 
Tenerife South
Car Rental Reviews for Tenerife South - Economy Car Rentals

 Valle Gran Rey
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Valle Gran Rey.

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...