economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

Spain car rental reviews

Viewpoints of our clients using a car rental in Spain

By actively trying to improve our services, let us present you comments and reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Spain. We kindly ask you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. After being filled out by our customers, our system randomly select the comments you will read for Spain. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always correspond with the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users.

More Information about Spain car rental

eventsPlanning to visit Spain? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Spain is a hilarious touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental in Spain to get around easily.

Thinking how to get to know Spain better? Well, next to your car rental, Spain offers many events throughout 2015.
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination.

 

Customer Reviews for Spain                               Reviews for other major cities of Spain:



Average : 9/10

17-02-2015
best car rental I have ever used_ BIG plus



28-01-2015
Very easy to book and very good Car Rental company.I will use them again to my next holidays.


25-01-2015
Would highly recommend


04-01-2015
We will recommend this site and the care rental company


22-11-2014
No one was available when returning car and we were not told that one had to make arrangement_s if the flight left early. Had to wait until an employee arrived and had to take taxi to airport. This could all have been avoided if we were told to make prior arrangements. Lack of communication_ but overall it was excellent.


21-10-2014
lots of credit activities cost me a lot due to conversion fees. in addition- I was told 1 price and was charged for another


29-10-2014
We are your regular customers two years already. All is fine_ keep it up! From Russia with love :)


17-10-2014
not clear that additional options are not included in the rental price quoted by EconomyCarRentals


16-10-2014
OK to upgrade_ but no OK to tell only later that it costed more. Also the offer was ALL inclusive.. but it turned out it was not.. not OK


13-10-2014
Overal score =GREAT. but it would be nice to have damages of car before rental listed on agreement. Not a car described as undamaged when in fact is was damaged. To sort this I wasted 2 hours.


Read more reviews for major cities of Spain:

A Coruna
Car Rental Reviews for A Coruna.

 Aguilas
Reviews for Rental Cars in Aguilas

 Albacete
Car Rental Reviews for Albacete - Economy Car Rentals

 Alcala de Henares
Car Rental Reviews for Alcala-de-Henares - Economy Car Rentals

 
Alcorcon
Car Rental Reviews for Alcorcon - Economy Car Rentals

 Algeciras
Car Rental Reviews for Algeciras.

 Alicante
Car Rental Reviews for Alicante - Economy Car Rentals

 Almeria
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Almeria.

 
Antequera
Car Rental reviews for Antequera

 Arganda del Rey / Madrid
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Arganda del Rey

 Asturias
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Asturias.

 Badajoz
Car Rental Reviews for Badajoz.

 
Badalona
Car Rental reviews for Badalona

 Barcelona
Car Rental reviews for Barcelona

 Benalmadena
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Benalmadena

 Benavente
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Benavente.

 
Benicarlo / Castellon
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Benicarlo / Castellon

 Benidorm
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Benidorm

 Bilbao
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Bilbao

 Burgos
Customer reviews and testimonials for Burgos

 
Cadiz
Reviews for Rental Cars in Cadiz

 Cartagena
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Cartagena

 Cerdanyola
Reviews for Rental Cars in Cerdanyola

 Chiclana Sancti Petri
Reviews for Rental Cars in Chiclana

 
Ciudad Real
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Ciudad Real

 Collado Mediano
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Collado Mediano

 Collado Villalba / Madrid
Car Rental Reviews for Collado Villalba / Madrid.

 Cordoba ES
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Cordoba

 
Cornella de Llobregat
Reviews for Rental Cars in Cornella de Llobregat

 Cuenca
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Cuenca

 Denia
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Denia

 Dos Hermanas
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Dos Hermanas

 
El Rompido / Huelva
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for El Rompido / Huelva

 Elche
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Elche

 Estepona
Customer reviews and testimonials for Estepona

 Ferrol
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ferrol.

 
Figueras
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Figueras

 Fuengirola
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Fuengirola

 Fuenlabrada
Car Rental Reviews for Fuenlabrada - Economy Car Rentals

 Gandia
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Gandia

 
Getxo
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Getxo

 Gibraltar
Car Rental Reviews in Gibraltar. Best Rent a Car Services

 Gijon
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Gijon

 Girona
Reviews for Rental Cars in Girona

 
Granada
Car Rental Reviews for Granada.

 Granollers
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Granollers

 Huelva
Reviews for Rental Cars in Huelva

 Huesca
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Huesca.

 
Isla Canela
Car Rental Reviews in Isla Canela. Best Rent a Car Services

 Jaen
Car Rental Reviews for Jaen.

 Javea / Xabia
Customer reviews and testimonials for Javea

 Jerez de la Frontera
Car Rental Reviews in Jerez de la Frontera. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Leganes / Madrid
Customer reviews and testimonials for Leganes / Madrid

 Lleida
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Lleida

 Lloret De Mar
Car Rental Reviews in Lloret De Mar. Best Rent a Car Services

 Logrono
Car Rental Reviews for Logrono.

 
Loranca / Fuenlabrada
Car Rental Reviews for Loranca / Fuenlabrada.

 Lorca / Murcia
Car Rental reviews for Lorca

 Lugo
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Lugo.

 Madrid
Car Rental Reviews for Madrid.

 
Mairena del Aljarafe
Car Rental Reviews for Mairena del Aljarafe.

 Majadahonda / Madrid
Car Rental Reviews for Majadahonda - Economy Car Rentals

 Malaga
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Malaga.

 Manresa
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Manresa

 
Marbella Puerto Banus
Car Rental Reviews in Puerto Banus. Best Rent a Car Services

 Martorell
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Martorell.

 Massanassa
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Massanassa

 Mataro
Car Rental reviews for Mataro

 
Mojacar
Car Rental Reviews for Mojacar.

 Moraira
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Moraira

 Mostoles
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Mostoles.

 Murcia
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Murcia

 
Nerja
Car Rental reviews for Nerja

 Ourense
Car Rental Reviews in Ourense. Best Rent a Car Services

 Oviedo
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Oviedo.

 Palencia
Car Rental Reviews in Palencia. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Pamplona
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pamplona

 Pinto / Madrid
Car Rental Reviews in Pinto. Best Rent a Car Services

 Plasencia
Customer reviews and testimonials for Plasencia

 Ponferrada
Reviews for Rental Cars in Ponferrada

 
Pontevedra
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Pontevedra.

 Pozuelo de Alarcon
Car Rental reviews for Pozuelo de Alarcon

 Puerto De Sagunto
Car Rental reviews for Puerto De Sagunto

 Reus ES
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Reus.

 
Roquetas de Mar
Car Rental Reviews in Roquetas de Mar. Best Rent a Car Services

 Rota ES
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Rota

 Rubi
Car Rental Reviews for Rubi.

 Sabadell
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Sabadell

 
Salamanca
Car Rental reviews for Salamanca

 Salou
Car Rental Reviews for Salou - Economy Car Rentals

 San Sebastian
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for San Sebastian

 Sant Boi de Llobregat
Car Rental Reviews for Sant Boi de Llobregat - Economy Car Rentals

 
Santander
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Santander

 Santiago de Compostela
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Santiago de Compostela

 Seu Urgell
Customer reviews and testimonials for Seu Urgell

 Seville
Car Rental reviews for Seville

 
Soria
Customer reviews and testimonials for Soria

 Sotogrande P.N.Guadiaro
Car Rental Reviews for Guadiaro.

 Talavera
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Talavera

 Terrassa
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Terrassa

 
Teruel
Customer reviews and testimonials for Teruel

 Toledo
Car Rental reviews for Toledo

 Torrejon
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Torrejon

 Torrelavega
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Torrelavega

 
Torremolinos
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Torremolinos.

 Torrox
Car Rental reviews for Torrox

 Ubeda
Car Rental Reviews for Ubeda - Economy Car Rentals

 Valencia
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Valencia

 
Valladolid
Car Rental Reviews for Valladolid - Economy Car Rentals

 Vigo ES
Car Rental Reviews in Vigo. Best Rent a Car Services

 Viladecans
Car Rental reviews for Viladecans

 Vilanova i la Geltru
Car Rental Reviews in Vilanova i la Geltru. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Villena
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Villena

 Vitoria
Reviews for Rental Cars in Vitoria

 Zamora
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Zamora

 Zaragoza
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Zaragoza

 


Last Updated 2015-02-18


...