economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Girona: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Girona

Valuable opinions about car rental in Girona

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Girona. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our suppliers in Girona. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customersMore Reviews for a car rental in Spain.

Adventures with a Car rental in Girona

Plan your trip in Girona and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Girona for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Girona in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Girona :                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

13-09-2014
Thanks for the excellent service. Hope to use your cars again.


06-09-2014
Thank you for everything. Excellent service.


16-07-2014
some misunderstanding with final cost of car rent. by reseravation one price but in desk allready price 3 times more...


12-07-2014
When returning the car_ the lady said I didn_t fill up the gas tank. I did but she was looking at the wrong meter. I was in a hurry _ if I didn_t take the time to walk back to the car with her she would have charged me for a full tank_ and I could have not proved that I actually did fill it up. Other then that I thought the service was very good!


20-05-2014
Super service. Really great and so simple. Perfect! Thanks!


10-09-2013
Until now everything was perfect. But I_ve heard much about additional causeless charges on credit card some time after returning the car. I hope nothing like this will happen.


06-05-2013
I dont undestand price (other than on the voucher) But staff in Girona very nice and friendly (time - there was a line_ 6 or 7 people and only 2 people handling)


01-04-2013
Good service.


27-10-2012
I had just a small issue the key box was a bit too small to insert the navigation system in it but managed after some effort :)


06-10-2012
Magnificently. The best of the best.


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

A Coruna
Car Rental Reviews for A Coruna.

 Aguilas
Reviews for Rental Cars in Aguilas

 Albacete
Car Rental Reviews for Albacete - Economy Car Rentals

 Alcala de Henares
Car Rental Reviews for Alcala-de-Henares - Economy Car Rentals

 
Alcorcon
Car Rental Reviews for Alcorcon - Economy Car Rentals

 Algeciras
Car Rental Reviews for Algeciras.

 Alicante
Car Rental Reviews for Alicante - Economy Car Rentals

 Almeria
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Almeria.

 
Antequera
Car Rental reviews for Antequera

 Arganda del Rey / Madrid
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Arganda del Rey

 Asturias
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Asturias.

 Badajoz
Car Rental Reviews for Badajoz.

 
Badalona
Car Rental reviews for Badalona

 Barcelona
Car Rental reviews for Barcelona

 Benalmadena
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Benalmadena

 Benavente
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Benavente.

 
Benicarlo / Castellon
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Benicarlo / Castellon

 Benidorm
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Benidorm

 Bilbao
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Bilbao

 Burgos
Customer reviews and testimonials for Burgos

 
Cadiz
Reviews for Rental Cars in Cadiz

 Cartagena
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Cartagena

 Cerdanyola
Reviews for Rental Cars in Cerdanyola

 Chiclana Sancti Petri
Reviews for Rental Cars in Chiclana

 
Ciudad Real
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Ciudad Real

 Collado Mediano
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Collado Mediano

 Collado Villalba / Madrid
Car Rental Reviews for Collado Villalba / Madrid.

 Cordoba ES
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Cordoba

 
Cornella de Llobregat
Reviews for Rental Cars in Cornella de Llobregat

 Cuenca
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Cuenca

 Denia
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Denia

 Dos Hermanas
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Dos Hermanas

 
El Rompido / Huelva
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for El Rompido / Huelva

 Elche
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Elche

 Estepona
Customer reviews and testimonials for Estepona

 Ferrol
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ferrol.

 
Figueras
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Figueras

 Fuengirola
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Fuengirola

 Fuenlabrada
Car Rental Reviews for Fuenlabrada - Economy Car Rentals

 Gandia
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Gandia

 
Getxo
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Getxo

 Gibraltar
Car Rental Reviews in Gibraltar. Best Rent a Car Services

 Gijon
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Gijon

 Girona
Reviews for Rental Cars in Girona

 
Granada
Car Rental Reviews for Granada.

 Granollers
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Granollers

 Huelva
Reviews for Rental Cars in Huelva

 Huesca
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Huesca.

 
Isla Canela
Car Rental Reviews in Isla Canela. Best Rent a Car Services

 Jaen
Car Rental Reviews for Jaen.

 Javea / Xabia
Customer reviews and testimonials for Javea

 Jerez de la Frontera
Car Rental Reviews in Jerez de la Frontera. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Leganes / Madrid
Customer reviews and testimonials for Leganes / Madrid

 Lleida
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Lleida

 Lloret De Mar
Car Rental Reviews in Lloret De Mar. Best Rent a Car Services

 Logrono
Car Rental Reviews for Logrono.

 
Loranca / Fuenlabrada
Car Rental Reviews for Loranca / Fuenlabrada.

 Lorca / Murcia
Car Rental reviews for Lorca

 Lugo
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Lugo.

 Madrid
Car Rental Reviews for Madrid.

 
Mairena del Aljarafe
Car Rental Reviews for Mairena del Aljarafe.

 Majadahonda / Madrid
Car Rental Reviews for Majadahonda - Economy Car Rentals

 Malaga
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Malaga.

 Manresa
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Manresa

 
Marbella Puerto Banus
Car Rental Reviews in Puerto Banus. Best Rent a Car Services

 Martorell
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Martorell.

 Massanassa
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Massanassa

 Mataro
Car Rental reviews for Mataro

 
Mojacar
Car Rental Reviews for Mojacar.

 Moraira
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Moraira

 Mostoles
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Mostoles.

 Murcia
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Murcia

 
Nerja
Car Rental reviews for Nerja

 Ourense
Car Rental Reviews in Ourense. Best Rent a Car Services

 Oviedo
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Oviedo.

 Palencia
Car Rental Reviews in Palencia. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Pamplona
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pamplona

 Pinto / Madrid
Car Rental Reviews in Pinto. Best Rent a Car Services

 Plasencia
Customer reviews and testimonials for Plasencia

 Ponferrada
Reviews for Rental Cars in Ponferrada

 
Pontevedra
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Pontevedra.

 Pozuelo de Alarcon
Car Rental reviews for Pozuelo de Alarcon

 Puerto De Sagunto
Car Rental reviews for Puerto De Sagunto

 Reus ES
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Reus.

 
Roquetas de Mar
Car Rental Reviews in Roquetas de Mar. Best Rent a Car Services

 Rota ES
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Rota

 Rubi
Car Rental Reviews for Rubi.

 Sabadell
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Sabadell

 
Salamanca
Car Rental reviews for Salamanca

 Salou
Car Rental Reviews for Salou - Economy Car Rentals

 San Sebastian
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for San Sebastian

 Sant Boi de Llobregat
Car Rental Reviews for Sant Boi de Llobregat - Economy Car Rentals

 
Santander
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Santander

 Santiago de Compostela
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Santiago de Compostela

 Seu Urgell
Customer reviews and testimonials for Seu Urgell

 Seville
Car Rental reviews for Seville

 
Soria
Customer reviews and testimonials for Soria

 Sotogrande P.N.Guadiaro
Car Rental Reviews for Guadiaro.

 Talavera
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Talavera

 Terrassa
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Terrassa

 
Teruel
Customer reviews and testimonials for Teruel

 Toledo
Car Rental reviews for Toledo

 Torrejon
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Torrejon

 Torrelavega
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Torrelavega

 
Torremolinos
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Torremolinos.

 Torrox
Car Rental reviews for Torrox

 Ubeda
Car Rental Reviews for Ubeda - Economy Car Rentals

 Valencia
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Valencia

 
Valladolid
Car Rental Reviews for Valladolid - Economy Car Rentals

 Vigo ES
Car Rental Reviews in Vigo. Best Rent a Car Services

 Viladecans
Car Rental reviews for Viladecans

 Vilanova i la Geltru
Car Rental Reviews in Vilanova i la Geltru. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Villena
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Villena

 Vitoria
Reviews for Rental Cars in Vitoria

 Zamora
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Zamora

 Zaragoza
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Zaragoza

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...