economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Nykoping: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

car rental Nykoping reviews

Experience a car rental car in Nykoping

The comments below, are not only to actively improve our services, but also to offer you access to the thoughts and remarks of all customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Nykoping. Therefore, we would like you to consider, that the reviews below are appearing online automatically just after they are filled out by the users, our system select them randomly. Economy Car Rentals has collected all useful car rental and insurance information about Nykoping. Prepare all the necessary driver's documents and plan your travelling routes ahead, to start your Nykoping trip without any delay. A car rental in Sweden.

Suggestions for a car rental in Nykoping

Car rental and reviews for Sweden. The opinions published here are not filtered and due to this we would kindly ask you to keep in mind, that the content may not always be as respectful as we like to present you but still, we like to share uncensored opinions with you, sent directly by our customers.If you plan a one way trip, you can check here if it is allowed and what you need to do before travelling. Find here information about the events of Nykoping during 2015

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Nykoping:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

28-08-2013
Greatly upgraded at BMW 328 i


03-12-2011
excellent_ clean car_ almost as new. when returning a car - I would prefer to meet some staff person. now it was like - just drop the keys and that`s it. otherwise - I enjoyed the ride!


14-09-2011
Very pleased to see _No Smoking_ signs in the car! Car was very clean and fresh.


05-09-2011
The question concerning service when returning the car is inadequate_ there is no service_ just key drop in the door. This is fully O.K._ but cannot reasonably be given a grade.


12-04-2010
Just wondering if I got my 5% discount when renting this car.


30-09-2009
Very pleased and will definetely use again especially when cheaper than anyone else.


22-08-2009
We got an upgrade from the ordered vehicle_ which was nice. Just a key drop at return with no-one present at the desk.


26-02-2009
The car had a irritating wistling noise driving faster than 80 km p.our. That was not so nice because we had to drive 5 ours from and to the airprt.


26-09-2008
The best service i ever had from a car rental company. Good work.


24-09-2008
There was a little confusion when returning the car. It would have been better if we were told which area to return the car to and that someone was there to meet us. We had to ring and wait for the supplier to meet us although we had stated when we would be returning the car on the initial application.


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Almhult
Reviews for Rental Cars in Almhult

 Angelholm
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Angelholm.

 Arjeplog
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Arjeplog.

 Arvidsjaur
Car Rental Reviews for Arvidsjaur.

 
Avesta
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Avesta.

 Bollnas
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Bollnas

 Boras
Car Rental Reviews for Boras - Economy Car Rentals

 Borlange
Car Rental Reviews in Borlange. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Danderyd
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Danderyd

 Degerfors
Car Rental reviews for Degerfors

 Eksjo
Car Rental Reviews in Eksjo. Best Rent a Car Services

 Enkoping
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Enkoping

 
Eskilstuna
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Eskilstuna

 Falkenberg
Car Rental Reviews for Falkenberg.

 Falun
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Falun

 Gallivare
Car Rental Reviews in Gallivare. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Gothenburg
Car Rental reviews for Gothenburg

 Halmstad
Reviews for Rental Cars in Halmstad

 Haninge
Car Rental Reviews for Haninge - Economy Car Rentals

 Hassleholm
Car Rental Reviews in Hassleholm. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Hudiksvall
Car Rental Reviews for Hudiksvall.

 Hultsfred
Car Rental Reviews for Hultsfred.

 Jarfalla
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Jarfalla

 Jarpen
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Jarpen

 
Jokkmokk
Car Rental reviews for Jokkmokk

 Jonkoping
Car Rental reviews for Jonkoping

 Kalix
Reviews for Rental Cars in Kalix

 Kalmar
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kalmar

 
Karlskrona
Customer reviews and testimonials for Karlskrona

 Karlstad
Car Rental Reviews for Karlstad - Economy Car Rentals

 Kil SE
Reviews for Rental Cars in Kil

 Kiruna
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Kiruna

 
Kramfors
Car Rental Reviews for Kramfors - Economy Car Rentals

 Kristianstad
Car Rental Reviews in Kristianstad. Best Rent a Car Services

 Kungsbacka
Reviews for Rental Cars in Kungsbacka

 Leksand
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Leksand

 
Lidkoping
Car Rental Reviews for Lidkoping - Economy Car Rentals

 Linkoping
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Linkoping

 Ljungsbro
Reviews for Rental Cars in Ljungsbro

 Lulea
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Lulea.

 
Lund SE
Customer reviews and testimonials for Lund

 Malmo
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Malmo

 Mariestad
Car Rental Reviews for Mariestad.

 Mjolby
Customer reviews and testimonials for Mjolby

 
Molndal
Car Rental Reviews for Molndal - Economy Car Rentals

 Motala
Customer reviews and testimonials for Motala

 Nacka
Customer reviews and testimonials for Nacka

 Nassjo
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Nassjo.

 
Norrkoping
Car Rental Reviews for Norrkoping - Economy Car Rentals

 Norrtalje
Car Rental Reviews in Norrtalje. Best Rent a Car Services

 Nykoping
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Nykoping

 Nynashamn
Car Rental Reviews for Nynashamn - Economy Car Rentals

 
Odeshog
Car Rental Reviews for Odeshog.

 Orebro
Reviews for Rental Cars in Orebro

 Ornskoldsvik
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Ornskoldsvik

 Oskarshamn
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Oskarshamn

 
Ostersund
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Ostersund

 Oxelosund
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Oxelosund

 Ronneby
Car Rental Reviews for Ronneby - Economy Car Rentals

 Sandviken
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Sandviken

 
Skarblacka
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Skarblacka

 Skelleftea
Car Rental Reviews for Skelleftea.

 Skovde
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Skovde

 Sodertalje
Customer reviews and testimonials for Sodertalje

 
Solleftea
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Solleftea

 Sollentuna
Car Rental Reviews for Sollentuna - Economy Car Rentals

 Stockholm
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Stockholm

 Storuman
Car Rental Reviews for Storuman - Economy Car Rentals

 
Sundbyberg
Car Rental Reviews for Sundbyberg - Economy Car Rentals

 Sundsvall
Car Rental Reviews for Sundsvall.

 Sveg
Customer reviews and testimonials for Sveg

 Svenljunga
Reviews for Rental Cars in Svenljunga

 
Taby
Customer reviews and testimonials for Taby

 Tidaholm
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Tidaholm

 Tranas
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Tranas.

 Trelleborg
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Trelleborg.

 
Trollhattan
Reviews for Rental Cars in Trollhattan

 Uddevalla
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Uddevalla

 Ulricehamn
Car Rental Reviews for Ulricehamn.

 Umea
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Umea

 
Uppsala
Reviews for Rental Cars in Uppsala

 Vagnharad
Car Rental reviews for Vagnharad

 Vanersborg
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Vanersborg

 Varberg
Car Rental Reviews for Varberg.

 
Varby
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Varby.

 Varnamo
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Varnamo

 Vasteras
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Vasteras

 Vastervik
Reviews for Rental Cars in Vastervik

 
Vaxjo
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Vaxjo

 Vetlanda
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Vetlanda

 Vimmerby
Customer reviews and testimonials for Vimmerby

 Visby
Car Rental Reviews in Visby. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Ystad
Car Rental Reviews in Ystad. Best Rent a Car Services

 


Last Updated 2015-02-20


...