economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

Switzerland car rental reviews

Customer's experience with their car rental in Switzerland

The comments below, are not only to actively improve our services, but also to offer you access to the thoughts and remarks of all customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Switzerland. Therefore, we would like you to consider, that the reviews below are appearing online automatically just after they are filled out by the users, our system select them randomly. Furthermore, they are not filtered and due to this we would kindly ask you to keep in mind, that the content may not always be as respectful as we like to present you but still, we like to share uncensored opinions with you, sent directly by our customers.

More than just tips for Switzerland

Economy Car Rentals has collected all useful car rental and insurance information about Switzerland. Prepare all the necessary driver's documents and plan your travelling routes ahead, to start your Switzerland trip without any delay. If you plan a one way trip, you can check here if it is allowed and what you need to do before traveling. Rent a car in Switzerland and enjoy your holidays! 

Find here information about the events of Switzerland during 2015

Customer Reviews for Switzerland                               Reviews for other major cities of Switzerland:



Average : 9/10

23-01-2015
Order was made for Ford Mondeo but the voucher arrived for Opel Astra and I didn_t notice that I Paid the same price without your company


02-01-2015
no remarkable problems . Everything went smooth. Car was excellent with winter tyres_ as requested.


19-12-2014
Excellent service and GCA where more than helpfull.


30-11-2014
the car that was offered me was not the same with the one that was given to me. Then I d expect them to give another option.


20-11-2014
We even received a double upgrade! Very satisfied


16-11-2014
Surprised from the service. Will use this service again in the future.


16-11-2014
Ville likt at de gikk ut og så på bilen sammen med meg_når jeg leverte_ men de hadde ikke folk til det.


25-10-2014
if you can indicate whether Petro or disler_ would be good for me


17-10-2014
Only comment - we originally ordered a car with AC. After ordering we were informed that the order was made from a different provider. Eventually we received a car without AC. :-(


30-09-2014
Keep doing a good job_ Thanks.


More major cities of Switzerland reviews:

Aarau
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Aarau.

 Ascona
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ascona.

 Bachenbulach
Car Rental Reviews for Bachenbulach - Economy Car Rentals

 Basel CH
Customer reviews and testimonials for Basel

 
Bellinzona
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Bellinzona

 Bern CH
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Bern

 Biel/Bienne
Reviews for Rental Cars in Biel/Bienne

 Brig Glis
Car Rental Reviews for Brig Glis.

 
Buchs / St. Gallen
Car Rental Reviews for Buchs / St. Gallen.

 Geneva CH
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Geneva

 Lausanne
Customer reviews and testimonials for Lausanne

 Lugano
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Lugano

 
Pfaffikon (Schwyz)
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pfaffikon (Schwyz)

 Sion CH
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Sion

 St. Gallen
Car Rental reviews for Altenrhein

 Vaduz / Liechtenstein
Car Rental Reviews for Vaduz / Liechtenstein.

 
Verbier
Reviews for Rental Cars in Verbier

 Vevey
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Vevey

 Visp
Car Rental reviews for Visp

 Winterthur
Reviews for Rental Cars in Winterthur

 
Yverdon les Bains
Car Rental Reviews in Yverdon-les-Bains. Best Rent a Car Services

 Zug Baar
Customer reviews and testimonials for Zug - Baar

 Zurich
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Zurich.

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...