economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Basel CH: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

Basel car rental reviews

Reports about a car rental in Basel

Car Rental in Switzerland. Find here customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Basel that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers. 

Relax with a Car Rental in Basel

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Basel. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Basel:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

20-11-2014
We even received a double upgrade! Very satisfied


16-11-2014
Ville likt at de gikk ut og så på bilen sammen med meg_når jeg leverte_ men de hadde ikke folk til det.


06-10-2014
billing was not transparent. They tried charging me more than they should have according to my agreement with you. I had to go back to the desk and have them change it. But they did so willingly. I would have been charged more than double had I not caught the error.


23-09-2014
Everything was great and many thanks for the free upgrade!


21-09-2014
In the booking process_ we give all contact details. Why are these data and driving license references not uploaded in your system? Theoretically_ all paper work should be ready when the client arrives which is not the case. With today_s technology_ this should be fixed.


25-08-2014
Highly satisfied with your service


10-05-2014
Because the airplane was late by a few hr they gave the auto I expected to get away an it caused a major problem that was taken care of but made us late . Staff great but system flaude !


14-04-2014
Had two problems: - There were two reservations in my name. Thankfully the company called a few days ahead to confirm and I said it was only one car (and not 2 cars from 2 reservations) - The price the company had was not the voucher valeu. in the end_ they corrected. But that was not nice.


24-02-2014
Excellent service in Switzerland.


31-12-2013
It was made an upgrade on the model that we choose _ and we apreciatte this attitude.


More reviews in other major cities of Switzerland:

Aarau
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Aarau.

 Ascona
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ascona.

 Bachenbulach
Car Rental Reviews for Bachenbulach - Economy Car Rentals

 Basel CH
Customer reviews and testimonials for Basel

 
Bellinzona
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Bellinzona

 Bern CH
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Bern

 Biel/Bienne
Reviews for Rental Cars in Biel/Bienne

 Brig Glis
Car Rental Reviews for Brig Glis.

 
Buchs / St. Gallen
Car Rental Reviews for Buchs / St. Gallen.

 Geneva CH
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Geneva

 Lausanne
Customer reviews and testimonials for Lausanne

 Lugano
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Lugano

 
Pfaffikon (Schwyz)
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pfaffikon (Schwyz)

 Sion CH
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Sion

 St. Gallen
Car Rental reviews for Altenrhein

 Vaduz / Liechtenstein
Car Rental Reviews for Vaduz / Liechtenstein.

 
Verbier
Reviews for Rental Cars in Verbier

 Vevey
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Vevey

 Visp
Car Rental reviews for Visp

 Winterthur
Reviews for Rental Cars in Winterthur

 
Yverdon les Bains
Car Rental Reviews in Yverdon-les-Bains. Best Rent a Car Services

 Zug Baar
Customer reviews and testimonials for Zug - Baar

 Zurich
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Zurich.

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...