economy car rentals
Go > Kundenerfahrungen > Land

Zürich: Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Angebote und sparen Sie bis zu 20%!


Kundenerfahrungen

car rental Zurich reviews

Valuable opinions about car rental in Zurich

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Zurich. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our suppliers in Zurich. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customersMore Reviews for a car rental in Switzerland.

Adventures with a Car rental in Zurich

Plan your trip in Zurich and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Zurich for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Zurich in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Zurich :                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

15-04-2018
No one explains about the car. There was no full inspection before delivery.


18-03-2018
Excellent! Excellent car and service.


02-01-2018
Great service and excellent car very clean.


13-12-2017
Alles hat bestens geklappt - danke!


12-12-2017
Everything was good Iam fully satisfied


19-10-2017
Its the same car that I made the reservation. Nice


06-10-2017
Verlaengerung der Mietdauer bloss 2 Tage mit Telefonanruf. Geforderte Verlaengerung war 5 Tage. Somit mussten wir 200km fahren_ um zur naechsten Vertretung zu gelangen und persoenlich zu verlaengrn... Muehsam!!!


08-09-2017
I enjoyed the service and the car. It_s my first time to use this agent but definitely I will keep it at my top list rental car. Thanks a lot for a wonderful service and professional staff.


30-08-2017
Every thing was good but when I rented the car I didn_t get the confermation letter until I called your website and I tried to contact you by email I didn_t get any reply from your side!!!! and that was very annoying..


26-06-2017
Thank you. It was a wonderful experience while dealing with you. I hope to use your services again in the future.


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Aarau
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Aarau.

 Ascona
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ascona.

 Bachenbulach
Car Rental Reviews for Bachenbulach - Economy Car Rentals

 Basel CH
Customer reviews and testimonials for Basel

 
Bellinzona
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Bellinzona

 Bern CH
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Bern

 Biel/Bienne
Reviews for Rental Cars in Biel/Bienne

 Brig Glis
Car Rental Reviews for Brig Glis.

 
Buchs / St. Gallen
Car Rental Reviews for Buchs / St. Gallen.

 Geneva CH
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Geneva

 Lausanne
Customer reviews and testimonials for Lausanne

 Lugano
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Lugano

 
Pfaffikon (Schwyz)
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pfaffikon (Schwyz)

 Sion CH
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Sion

 St. Gallen
Car Rental reviews for Altenrhein

 Vaduz / Liechtenstein
Car Rental Reviews for Vaduz / Liechtenstein.

 
Verbier
Reviews for Rental Cars in Verbier

 Vevey
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Vevey

 Visp
Car Rental reviews for Visp

 Winterthur
Reviews for Rental Cars in Winterthur

 
Yverdon les Bains
Car Rental Reviews in Yverdon-les-Bains. Best Rent a Car Services

 Zug Baar
Customer reviews and testimonials for Zug - Baar

 Zurich
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Zurich.

 


Letztes Update 2018-04-19


...