economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Thailand

Customers and their car rental evaluation results about Thailand

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Thailand. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our partners in Thailand. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customers.

Arrangements for a car rental in Thailand

Plan your trip in Thailand and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Thailand for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Thailand in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Customer Reviews for Thailand                               Reviews for other major cities of Thailand:



Average : 9/10

17-02-2015
Easy_ quick_ good. What more could you ask?


01-02-2015
please check the cancelation of my credit card deposit


11-12-2014
Having to go through the whole booking process again just to change the pick-up time (when it_s a couple of hours later than initially planned) is a real bummer. Notifying the service provider via an online form should be sufficient.


08-12-2014
Fuss free. Well recommended.


13-11-2014
The interior condition of the car can be improved_ some parts were damaged!


18-10-2014
My favorite car booking company_ always. Thank you for the good service.


22-10-2014
My favorite car booking service_ always. Thank you for the good service.


30-10-2014
The car was clean but there were rips in the seats. This did not negatively impact our use but looked unsightly. The rent car company apologized but had no alternative vehicle at the time of night we arrived.


06-10-2014
great experience!


10-09-2014
It was a great pleasure


More reviews:

Bangkok
Car Rental Reviews in Bangkok. Best Rent a Car Services

 Chiang Mai
Car Rental reviews for Chiang Mai

 Chiang Rai
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Chiang Rai

 Khao Lak
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Khao Lak.

 
Khon Kaen
Car Rental Reviews in Khon Kaen. Best Rent a Car Services

 Koh Samui
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Koh Samui

 Krabi
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Krabi

 Pattaya
Customer reviews and testimonials for Pattaya

 
Phuket
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Phuket

 Rayong
Car Rental Reviews for Rayong.

 Surat Thani
Car Rental reviews for Surat Thani

 Udon Thani
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Udon Thani

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...