economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Chiang Mai: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

car rental Chiang Mai reviews

Experience a car rental car in Chiang Mai

The comments below, are not only to actively improve our services, but also to offer you access to the thoughts and remarks of all customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Chiang Mai. Therefore, we would like you to consider, that the reviews below are appearing online automatically just after they are filled out by the users, our system select them randomly. Economy Car Rentals has collected all useful car rental and insurance information about Chiang Mai. Prepare all the necessary driver's documents and plan your travelling routes ahead, to start your Chiang Mai trip without any delay. A car rental in Thailand.

Suggestions for a car rental in Chiang Mai

Car rental and reviews for Thailand. The opinions published here are not filtered and due to this we would kindly ask you to keep in mind, that the content may not always be as respectful as we like to present you but still, we like to share uncensored opinions with you, sent directly by our customers.If you plan a one way trip, you can check here if it is allowed and what you need to do before travelling. Find here information about the events of Chiang Mai during 2015

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Chiang Mai:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

17-02-2015
Easy_ quick_ good. What more could you ask?


18-10-2014
My favorite car booking company_ always. Thank you for the good service.


05-09-2014
Could not deliver the car to the hotel_ 5km away_ so just 3 points for overall service


07-07-2014
The staff at Chiang Mai Airport were very nice and helpful_ thank you


27-03-2014
I am a regular customer and I am very happy with the service_ which I can rely on. The check out was only 5 minutes_ I had to check in for my flight to Bangkok. I will always rent from economycarrentals.


23-02-2014
Very satisfied with the car and company. No hidden extras..... Will hire again great value!


06-02-2014
We had a different drop off location (bangkok). It was hard to find where to deliver the car. Instructions were not clear to us... Finding second floor was not easy


15-01-2014
the site fails at times. you enter in all your info click next then it says session timed out. no matter how fast you do it. site need updating


31-12-2013
Excellent service and perfect car!!!


22-11-2013
A very helpful company.


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Bangkok
Car Rental Reviews in Bangkok. Best Rent a Car Services

 Chiang Mai
Car Rental reviews for Chiang Mai

 Chiang Rai
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Chiang Rai

 Khao Lak
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Khao Lak.

 
Khon Kaen
Car Rental Reviews in Khon Kaen. Best Rent a Car Services

 Koh Samui
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Koh Samui

 Krabi
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Krabi

 Pattaya
Customer reviews and testimonials for Pattaya

 
Phuket
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Phuket

 Rayong
Car Rental Reviews for Rayong.

 Surat Thani
Car Rental reviews for Surat Thani

 Udon Thani
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Udon Thani

 


Last Updated 2015-02-26


...