economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

reviews Turkey car rental

Customers and their car rental evaluation results about Turkey

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Turkey. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our partners in Turkey. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customers.

Arrangements for a car rental in Turkey

Plan your trip in Turkey and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Turkey for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Turkey in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Customer Reviews for Turkey                               Reviews for other major cities of Turkey:



Average : 9/10

02-02-2015
Thanks for your good service!!


03-02-2015
Super service. For sure we gonna use it more.


27-01-2015
Perfect_ thanks.


28-07-2014
excellent car supplier in Antalya


15-01-2015
They were really very helpful even if i had an unlucky accident. I recommend to everybody to use this car rental company.


12-01-2015
Thanks for everything. I have already recommended to many of my friends. Great price and great service


07-01-2015
Only problem is that has was at quarter tank full and returned the car with half . They should give us a car full gas and take it back the same way.


02-01-2015
The car reciver was not happy at all for bringing the car 30 minuts erlear as if I have control over the trafic


24-12-2014
They didn_t write my name and wait me ar the airport entrance! I had to call them and wait -+30 minutes (maybe because I arrived at 01:00 o_clock?). I had to fix the lighter fuse too. Overall it was OK and friendly.


14-12-2014
Excellent service and flexibility provided. They picked me up from Kadaköy and took me to my car


More reviews:

Adana
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Adana

 Alanya
Car Rental reviews for Alanya

 Ankara
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ankara.

 Antalya
Reviews for Rental Cars in Antalya

 
Belek
Reviews for Rental Cars in Belek

 Bodrum
Car Rental reviews for Bodrum

 Bursa
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Bursa

 Dalaman
Reviews for Rental Cars in Dalaman

 
Dalyan
Car Rental Reviews for Dalyan - Economy Car Rentals

 Diyarbakir
Car Rental reviews for Diyarbakir

 Erzurum
Car Rental Reviews for Erzurum.

 Eskisehir
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Eskisehir

 
Fethiye
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Fethiye

 Gaziantep
Car Rental reviews for Gaziantep

 Gocek
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Gocek

 Goreme
Car Rental reviews for Goreme

 
Istanbul
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Istanbul

 Izmir
Car Rental Reviews for Izmir.

 Izmit TR
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Izmit

 Kayseri
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kayseri

 
Kemer
Car Rental reviews for Kemer

 Konya
Car Rental Reviews for Konya - Economy Car Rentals

 Kusadasi
Car Rental Reviews for Kusadasi.

 Malatya
Customer reviews and testimonials for Malatya

 
Marmaris
Car Rental Reviews for Marmaris - Economy Car Rentals

 Mersin
Car Rental Reviews in Mersin. Best Rent a Car Services

 Nevsehir
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Nevsehir.

 Ordu
Car Rental reviews for Ordu

 
Samsun
Reviews for Rental Cars in Samsun

 Sanliurfa
Car Rental Reviews for Sanliurfa - Economy Car Rentals

 Side TR
Car Rental Reviews in Side. Best Rent a Car Services

 Sivas
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivas

 
Trabzon
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Trabzon

 Urgup
Reviews for Rental Cars in Urgup

 


Last Updated 2015-02-18


...