economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Ankara: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Ankara car rental

Car Rental Experiences by our clients

The reviews of Ankara below that were sent by our customers, are not only helping us to improve our services, but also give you the opportunity to forge your own opinion. Please note that we do not have any intention to misrepresent the opinions of our customers and would like to share it with you neutrally. Hence, please keep in mind that the car rental reviews are appearing online automatically and are not being filtered, our system select them randomly. Due to this, the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but it is an uncensored statement sent by our users. Economy Car Rentals has gathered video information just for you to get a closer feeling of Ankara.

Tips to drive your car rental in Ankara

Get useful information regarding international driving permits which may be required for your car rental in Ankara. Plan your Ankara trip in every detail; do you want to visit a neighbor country or ferry the car? Check below if it is allowed and what you need to do, so that you will have a memorable time in Ankara! The site will be updated continuously. Choose the right car for you and explore Ankara.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Ankara:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

02-02-2015
Thanks for your good service!!


12-01-2015
Thanks for everything. I have already recommended to many of my friends. Great price and great service


02-01-2015
poblem : the car smelt cigarets Inside...


20-02-2014
Wrong car rental provider address


27-01-2013
It would be better to give the car with tank half full


19-05-2012
The car that I had during my renting period was beyond my expectations. My compliments.


22-10-2011
I did not get instructions how to return the car.


26-08-2011
supplier had no office at the airports. This is important information for choosing the supplier. I would like to have this information before confirming the booking.


25-08-2011
What to say? Everything has been perfect! Thanks_ guys!!!


22-08-2011
excellent service by the car hire people. will definetely use you again and recommend you to everyone. thx..


Read more reviews for other major cities:

Adana
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Adana

 Alanya
Car Rental reviews for Alanya

 Ankara
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ankara.

 Antalya
Reviews for Rental Cars in Antalya

 
Belek
Reviews for Rental Cars in Belek

 Bodrum
Car Rental reviews for Bodrum

 Bursa
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Bursa

 Dalaman
Reviews for Rental Cars in Dalaman

 
Dalyan
Car Rental Reviews for Dalyan - Economy Car Rentals

 Diyarbakir
Car Rental reviews for Diyarbakir

 Erzurum
Car Rental Reviews for Erzurum.

 Eskisehir
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Eskisehir

 
Fethiye
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Fethiye

 Gaziantep
Car Rental reviews for Gaziantep

 Gocek
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Gocek

 Goreme
Car Rental reviews for Goreme

 
Istanbul
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Istanbul

 Izmir
Car Rental Reviews for Izmir.

 Izmit TR
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Izmit

 Kayseri
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kayseri

 
Kemer
Car Rental reviews for Kemer

 Konya
Car Rental Reviews for Konya - Economy Car Rentals

 Kusadasi
Car Rental Reviews for Kusadasi.

 Malatya
Customer reviews and testimonials for Malatya

 
Marmaris
Car Rental Reviews for Marmaris - Economy Car Rentals

 Mersin
Car Rental Reviews in Mersin. Best Rent a Car Services

 Nevsehir
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Nevsehir.

 Ordu
Car Rental reviews for Ordu

 
Samsun
Reviews for Rental Cars in Samsun

 Sanliurfa
Car Rental Reviews for Sanliurfa - Economy Car Rentals

 Side TR
Car Rental Reviews in Side. Best Rent a Car Services

 Sivas
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivas

 
Trabzon
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Trabzon

 Urgup
Reviews for Rental Cars in Urgup

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...