economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Antalya: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

car rental Antalya reviews

Our clients's opinions about their Car Rental

Opinions of clients using a car rental in Turkey. By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Antalya. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users. 

Thinking how to get to know Antalya better? Well, next to your car rental, Antalya offers many events throughout 2015. 
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination. 

Important Information for a car rental in Antalya

eventsPlanning to visit Antalya? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Antalya is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental to get around easily. Evaluations forms being filled out by our customers and randomly selected by our system with all related comments you may read here. 

 

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Antalya:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

03-02-2015
Super service. For sure we gonna use it more.


28-07-2014
excellent car supplier in Antalya


24-10-2014
Only complaint_ had to wait for supplier to show up at airport.


21-08-2014
The best local provider of the last years with economy car rental


17-08-2014
Excellent service The motor was too small - probably my own fault


08-08-2014
Bilen ble levert ut uten full drivstofftank_ og når jeg leverte tilbake bilen med mer på tanken_ var refundering ikke mulig...


17-07-2014
The car was brand new and counter was 19 km.


25-06-2014
excellent servisçe quality. thanks.


15-06-2014
The vehicle had significant damage already incurred to the rear.


25-05-2014
I made some other reversations and economy carrental faild to find a provider but the detucted amount from my vis card didnt return back yet.long time Thank you


More reviews in other major cities:

Adana
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Adana

 Alanya
Car Rental reviews for Alanya

 Ankara
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ankara.

 Antalya
Reviews for Rental Cars in Antalya

 
Belek
Reviews for Rental Cars in Belek

 Bodrum
Car Rental reviews for Bodrum

 Bursa
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Bursa

 Dalaman
Reviews for Rental Cars in Dalaman

 
Dalyan
Car Rental Reviews for Dalyan - Economy Car Rentals

 Diyarbakir
Car Rental reviews for Diyarbakir

 Erzurum
Car Rental Reviews for Erzurum.

 Eskisehir
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Eskisehir

 
Fethiye
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Fethiye

 Gaziantep
Car Rental reviews for Gaziantep

 Gocek
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Gocek

 Goreme
Car Rental reviews for Goreme

 
Istanbul
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Istanbul

 Izmir
Car Rental Reviews for Izmir.

 Izmit TR
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Izmit

 Kayseri
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kayseri

 
Kemer
Car Rental reviews for Kemer

 Konya
Car Rental Reviews for Konya - Economy Car Rentals

 Kusadasi
Car Rental Reviews for Kusadasi.

 Malatya
Customer reviews and testimonials for Malatya

 
Marmaris
Car Rental Reviews for Marmaris - Economy Car Rentals

 Mersin
Car Rental Reviews in Mersin. Best Rent a Car Services

 Nevsehir
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Nevsehir.

 Ordu
Car Rental reviews for Ordu

 
Samsun
Reviews for Rental Cars in Samsun

 Sanliurfa
Car Rental Reviews for Sanliurfa - Economy Car Rentals

 Side TR
Car Rental Reviews in Side. Best Rent a Car Services

 Sivas
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivas

 
Trabzon
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Trabzon

 Urgup
Reviews for Rental Cars in Urgup

 


Last Updated 2015-02-18


...