economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Bodrum: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

Bodrum car rental reviews

Car Rental reports from our clients in Bodrum

Here you will find customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Bodrum that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers. Car Rental in Turkey.

Relax with a Car Rental in Bodrum

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Bodrum. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Bodrum:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

03-01-2015
Shud fill up and give the car. Never give it with an empty tank.


26-11-2014
Everything was great...thanks for wonderful service...


12-10-2014
very nice car_ very good service


21-09-2014
The only thing to fault was the car didn_t have air con.


20-09-2014
With a upgrade_ they give us a big turbodiesel car! Wonderfull car! Very kindle e plesent people!


25-09-2014
Man bøær finde en anden løsning på tegning af udvidet forsikring_ idet der var forviring og dette punkt specielt omkring egenbetaling hvis der skulle opstå en skade.


20-05-2014
Perfect timing; perfect service! I had rented Ford Focus group; the car they had given was Fiat Linea - this is the only factor I was dissatisfied..


02-05-2014
Very _ very good service


21-04-2014
Very helpful person who met us at the airport. Faultless service.


12-10-2013
One of very few who have automatics at a reasonable price. Very happy


More reviews in other major cities of Turkey:

Adana
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Adana

 Alanya
Car Rental reviews for Alanya

 Ankara
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ankara.

 Antalya
Reviews for Rental Cars in Antalya

 
Belek
Reviews for Rental Cars in Belek

 Bodrum
Car Rental reviews for Bodrum

 Bursa
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Bursa

 Dalaman
Reviews for Rental Cars in Dalaman

 
Dalyan
Car Rental Reviews for Dalyan - Economy Car Rentals

 Diyarbakir
Car Rental reviews for Diyarbakir

 Erzurum
Car Rental Reviews for Erzurum.

 Eskisehir
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Eskisehir

 
Fethiye
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Fethiye

 Gaziantep
Car Rental reviews for Gaziantep

 Gocek
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Gocek

 Goreme
Car Rental reviews for Goreme

 
Istanbul
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Istanbul

 Izmir
Car Rental Reviews for Izmir.

 Izmit TR
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Izmit

 Kayseri
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kayseri

 
Kemer
Car Rental reviews for Kemer

 Konya
Car Rental Reviews for Konya - Economy Car Rentals

 Kusadasi
Car Rental Reviews for Kusadasi.

 Malatya
Customer reviews and testimonials for Malatya

 
Marmaris
Car Rental Reviews for Marmaris - Economy Car Rentals

 Mersin
Car Rental Reviews in Mersin. Best Rent a Car Services

 Nevsehir
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Nevsehir.

 Ordu
Car Rental reviews for Ordu

 
Samsun
Reviews for Rental Cars in Samsun

 Sanliurfa
Car Rental Reviews for Sanliurfa - Economy Car Rentals

 Side TR
Car Rental Reviews in Side. Best Rent a Car Services

 Sivas
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivas

 
Trabzon
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Trabzon

 Urgup
Reviews for Rental Cars in Urgup

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...