economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Dalaman: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

Dalaman car rental reviews

Car Rental reports from our clients in Dalaman

Here you will find customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Dalaman that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers. Car Rental in Turkey.

Relax with a Car Rental in Dalaman

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Dalaman. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Dalaman:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

27-05-2014
every thing was great


16-05-2014
A week since I returned my car and deposit still not returned - getting worried.


12-05-2014
I am satisfied and happy with the car higher company . Mostly with the friendly agents of the group . Thanks


05-01-2014
very very good company_ thx for a trip


15-08-2013
Keep up the good work.


07-08-2013
I was looking for an office for your company. After some time we found the provider at the outside. But in total a good experience. Can recommend your company.


27-04-2013
The system of giving back with empty gasolinetank we don_t like very much. (We got it also with empty tank) This is a way of _earning money_


01-07-2012
I would like to extend special thanks to Erkan who was extremely friendly and helpfull. An employee to be proud off!


13-05-2012
many thanks for great service_ will use you again in september_ regards gary dixon


13-05-2012
I would recommend them_ but my only issue is that the rental company said they would refund me for the 1 day that I didn_t end up using_ and after months of follow up and promises_ they never refunded the money. Not a huge deal_ but wish they would_ve been honest from the beginning and just said they couldn_t refund it.


More reviews in other major cities of Turkey:

Adana
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Adana

 Alanya
Car Rental reviews for Alanya

 Ankara
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ankara.

 Antalya
Reviews for Rental Cars in Antalya

 
Belek
Reviews for Rental Cars in Belek

 Bodrum
Car Rental reviews for Bodrum

 Bursa
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Bursa

 Dalaman
Reviews for Rental Cars in Dalaman

 
Dalyan
Car Rental Reviews for Dalyan - Economy Car Rentals

 Diyarbakir
Car Rental reviews for Diyarbakir

 Erzurum
Car Rental Reviews for Erzurum.

 Eskisehir
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Eskisehir

 
Fethiye
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Fethiye

 Gaziantep
Car Rental reviews for Gaziantep

 Gocek
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Gocek

 Goreme
Car Rental reviews for Goreme

 
Istanbul
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Istanbul

 Izmir
Car Rental Reviews for Izmir.

 Izmit TR
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Izmit

 Kayseri
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kayseri

 
Kemer
Car Rental reviews for Kemer

 Konya
Car Rental Reviews for Konya - Economy Car Rentals

 Kusadasi
Car Rental Reviews for Kusadasi.

 Malatya
Customer reviews and testimonials for Malatya

 
Marmaris
Car Rental Reviews for Marmaris - Economy Car Rentals

 Mersin
Car Rental Reviews in Mersin. Best Rent a Car Services

 Nevsehir
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Nevsehir.

 Ordu
Car Rental reviews for Ordu

 
Samsun
Reviews for Rental Cars in Samsun

 Sanliurfa
Car Rental Reviews for Sanliurfa - Economy Car Rentals

 Side TR
Car Rental Reviews in Side. Best Rent a Car Services

 Sivas
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivas

 
Trabzon
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Trabzon

 Urgup
Reviews for Rental Cars in Urgup

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...