economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Fethiye: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Fethiye car rental

Car Rental Experiences by our clients

The reviews of Fethiye below that were sent by our customers, are not only helping us to improve our services, but also give you the opportunity to forge your own opinion. Please note that we do not have any intention to misrepresent the opinions of our customers and would like to share it with you neutrally. Hence, please keep in mind that the car rental reviews are appearing online automatically and are not being filtered, our system select them randomly. Due to this, the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but it is an uncensored statement sent by our users. Economy Car Rentals has gathered video information just for you to get a closer feeling of Fethiye.

Tips to drive your car rental in Fethiye

Get useful information regarding international driving permits which may be required for your car rental in Fethiye. Plan your Fethiye trip in every detail; do you want to visit a neighbor country or ferry the car? Check below if it is allowed and what you need to do, so that you will have a memorable time in Fethiye! The site will be updated continuously. Choose the right car for you and explore Fethiye.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Fethiye:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

13-09-2014
Excellent service


08-07-2012
Only marked down as diesel car was requested and a petrol one supplied but no problem.


05-06-2012
The GPS units that are available to renters are all but useless--over 4 days_ only 1 destination address (out of about a dozen different ones) was within its map set.


20-10-2011
One minor point. It would have been useful if there had been a map of the area in the car.


31-08-2010
I will call your help line_ but I believe that the local provider charged me the full amount and not the net amount after the deposit that I had already paid


22-07-2010
There should be more gas in the tank when we get the car. Now it was nearly empty. The reserve tank light was on. I prefer to get it let_s say half full.


18-05-2010
Bravo_ Economy CarrRental again found the best car for me. Your partner at Fethiye is perfect. Thank you very much!


03-10-2008
Amazing how well an arrangement so far in advance and half a world away worked.


30-06-2008
All of you gave the best service possible! Your info is clear, the rental company delivered the very neat and new car on time. Thanks!


17-05-2008
very good service, i look forward to visiting Turkey again and renting another vehicle. thanks.


Read more reviews for other major cities:

Adana
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Adana

 Alanya
Car Rental reviews for Alanya

 Ankara
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ankara.

 Antalya
Reviews for Rental Cars in Antalya

 
Belek
Reviews for Rental Cars in Belek

 Bodrum
Car Rental reviews for Bodrum

 Bursa
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Bursa

 Dalaman
Reviews for Rental Cars in Dalaman

 
Dalyan
Car Rental Reviews for Dalyan - Economy Car Rentals

 Diyarbakir
Car Rental reviews for Diyarbakir

 Erzurum
Car Rental Reviews for Erzurum.

 Eskisehir
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Eskisehir

 
Fethiye
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Fethiye

 Gaziantep
Car Rental reviews for Gaziantep

 Gocek
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Gocek

 Goreme
Car Rental reviews for Goreme

 
Istanbul
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Istanbul

 Izmir
Car Rental Reviews for Izmir.

 Izmit TR
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Izmit

 Kayseri
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kayseri

 
Kemer
Car Rental reviews for Kemer

 Konya
Car Rental Reviews for Konya - Economy Car Rentals

 Kusadasi
Car Rental Reviews for Kusadasi.

 Malatya
Customer reviews and testimonials for Malatya

 
Marmaris
Car Rental Reviews for Marmaris - Economy Car Rentals

 Mersin
Car Rental Reviews in Mersin. Best Rent a Car Services

 Nevsehir
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Nevsehir.

 Ordu
Car Rental reviews for Ordu

 
Samsun
Reviews for Rental Cars in Samsun

 Sanliurfa
Car Rental Reviews for Sanliurfa - Economy Car Rentals

 Side TR
Car Rental Reviews in Side. Best Rent a Car Services

 Sivas
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivas

 
Trabzon
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Trabzon

 Urgup
Reviews for Rental Cars in Urgup

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...