economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Istanbul: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Istanbul

Car Rental opinions from our customers

By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Istanbul. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. After being filled out by our customers, our system randomly select the comments you will read for Istanbul. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users. Opinions of clients using a car rental in Turkey.

Important Information for a car rental in Istanbul

eventsPlanning to visit Istanbul? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Istanbul is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental to get around easily.

Thinking how to get to know Istanbul better? Well, next to your car rental, Istanbul offers many events throughout 2015.
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination. 

 

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Istanbul:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

12-02-2015
Dear I only had a30 min delay to recive the car . Thanks


07-02-2015
When returning the car_ I expected that given me a copy from signed documents. In future if there is a problem I have got any documents. It is worried me.


09-02-2015
I don_t know why the club doesn_t give me points for my bookings_ even thought I book after I log to my account! More than 7 confirmed orders without points (+2000 €)!


07-01-2015
Only problem is that has was at quarter tank full and returned the car with half . They should give us a car full gas and take it back the same way.


02-01-2015
The car reciver was not happy at all for bringing the car 30 minuts erlear as if I have control over the trafic


24-12-2014
They didn_t write my name and wait me ar the airport entrance! I had to call them and wait -+30 minutes (maybe because I arrived at 01:00 o_clock?). I had to fix the lighter fuse too. Overall it was OK and friendly.


14-12-2014
Excellent service and flexibility provided. They picked me up from Kadaköy and took me to my car


22-12-2014
The Fiat that we rented from Economy was ideal for our extensive tour of Turkey. A small diesel powered car very economical and very responsive and the price was right.. I have no problem in recommending this company.


17-12-2014
I was pleasured with your company. Thanks a lot of.


06-12-2014
Very satisfied with this company


More reviews in other major cities:

Adana
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Adana

 Alanya
Car Rental reviews for Alanya

 Ankara
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ankara.

 Antalya
Reviews for Rental Cars in Antalya

 
Belek
Reviews for Rental Cars in Belek

 Bodrum
Car Rental reviews for Bodrum

 Bursa
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Bursa

 Dalaman
Reviews for Rental Cars in Dalaman

 
Dalyan
Car Rental Reviews for Dalyan - Economy Car Rentals

 Diyarbakir
Car Rental reviews for Diyarbakir

 Erzurum
Car Rental Reviews for Erzurum.

 Eskisehir
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Eskisehir

 
Fethiye
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Fethiye

 Gaziantep
Car Rental reviews for Gaziantep

 Gocek
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Gocek

 Goreme
Car Rental reviews for Goreme

 
Istanbul
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Istanbul

 Izmir
Car Rental Reviews for Izmir.

 Izmit TR
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Izmit

 Kayseri
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kayseri

 
Kemer
Car Rental reviews for Kemer

 Konya
Car Rental Reviews for Konya - Economy Car Rentals

 Kusadasi
Car Rental Reviews for Kusadasi.

 Malatya
Customer reviews and testimonials for Malatya

 
Marmaris
Car Rental Reviews for Marmaris - Economy Car Rentals

 Mersin
Car Rental Reviews in Mersin. Best Rent a Car Services

 Nevsehir
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Nevsehir.

 Ordu
Car Rental reviews for Ordu

 
Samsun
Reviews for Rental Cars in Samsun

 Sanliurfa
Car Rental Reviews for Sanliurfa - Economy Car Rentals

 Side TR
Car Rental Reviews in Side. Best Rent a Car Services

 Sivas
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivas

 
Trabzon
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Trabzon

 Urgup
Reviews for Rental Cars in Urgup

 


Last Updated 2015-02-18


...