economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Izmir: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Izmir car rental

Car Rental opinions from our customers

By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Izmir. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. After being filled out by our customers, our system randomly select the comments you will read for Izmir. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users. Opinions of clients using a car rental in Turkey.

Important Information for a car rental in Izmir

eventsPlanning to visit Izmir? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Izmir is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental to get around easily.

Thinking how to get to know Izmir better? Well, next to your car rental, Izmir offers many events throughout 2015.
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination. 

 

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Izmir:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

20-01-2015
I can_t recharge the gps in the car. i didn_t use it. you should prepare it and cleaning the car. otherwise every thing is Excellent


15-01-2015
They were really very helpful even if i had an unlucky accident. I recommend to everybody to use this car rental company.


25-10-2014
The GPS was not working !


27-10-2014
Thanks for your quick_ cheap and perfect job.


15-10-2014
Return of car at Antalya airport was challenging as there was no ERBoy rental facility. It would be very helpful to explain this in advance and tell your customeer where to return the car.


16-10-2014
Bei dieser Gesellschaft immer


09-10-2014
EconomyCarRentals is the best and most trustworthy company... This was our first time_ it was perfect. If we rent a car again_ we would rent on EconomyCarRentals again. Thank you very much for your efforts. You deserve even more than what we pay_ according to the cheap rentals...


09-09-2014
The rental car representative did not speak English so having him meet us at the hotel provided people who could translate information.


16-08-2014
It would be nice to have non smoking rentals available.


13-08-2014
Great service and friendly staff very happy definetley will do business and recommend thankyou


More reviews in other major cities:

Adana
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Adana

 Alanya
Car Rental reviews for Alanya

 Ankara
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ankara.

 Antalya
Reviews for Rental Cars in Antalya

 
Belek
Reviews for Rental Cars in Belek

 Bodrum
Car Rental reviews for Bodrum

 Bursa
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Bursa

 Dalaman
Reviews for Rental Cars in Dalaman

 
Dalyan
Car Rental Reviews for Dalyan - Economy Car Rentals

 Diyarbakir
Car Rental reviews for Diyarbakir

 Erzurum
Car Rental Reviews for Erzurum.

 Eskisehir
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Eskisehir

 
Fethiye
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Fethiye

 Gaziantep
Car Rental reviews for Gaziantep

 Gocek
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Gocek

 Goreme
Car Rental reviews for Goreme

 
Istanbul
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Istanbul

 Izmir
Car Rental Reviews for Izmir.

 Izmit TR
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Izmit

 Kayseri
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kayseri

 
Kemer
Car Rental reviews for Kemer

 Konya
Car Rental Reviews for Konya - Economy Car Rentals

 Kusadasi
Car Rental Reviews for Kusadasi.

 Malatya
Customer reviews and testimonials for Malatya

 
Marmaris
Car Rental Reviews for Marmaris - Economy Car Rentals

 Mersin
Car Rental Reviews in Mersin. Best Rent a Car Services

 Nevsehir
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Nevsehir.

 Ordu
Car Rental reviews for Ordu

 
Samsun
Reviews for Rental Cars in Samsun

 Sanliurfa
Car Rental Reviews for Sanliurfa - Economy Car Rentals

 Side TR
Car Rental Reviews in Side. Best Rent a Car Services

 Sivas
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivas

 
Trabzon
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Trabzon

 Urgup
Reviews for Rental Cars in Urgup

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...