economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Kayseri: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

Kayseri car rental reviews

Car Rental Experiences by our clients

The reviews of Kayseri below that were sent by our customers, are not only helping us to improve our services, but also give you the opportunity to forge your own opinion. Please note that we do not have any intention to misrepresent the opinions of our customers and would like to share it with you neutrally. Hence, please keep in mind that the car rental reviews are appearing online automatically and are not being filtered, our system select them randomly. Due to this, the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but it is an uncensored statement sent by our users. Economy Car Rentals has gathered video information just for you to get a closer feeling of Kayseri.

Tips to drive your car rental in Kayseri

Get useful information regarding international driving permits which may be required for your car rental in Kayseri. Plan your Kayseri trip in every detail; do you want to visit a neighbor country or ferry the car? Check below if it is allowed and what you need to do, so that you will have a memorable time in Kayseri! The site will be updated continuously. Choose the right car for you and explore Kayseri.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Kayseri:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

01-10-2016
Car rental supplier was not there when I returned the car_ I had to call and he showed up 30 minutes late_ almost causing me to miss my flight


09-08-2016
good company with good service!


06-03-2016
The car is bigger than I have rent.I made a small accident_ they helped me very friendly..Thanks..


21-02-2016
This is third time you show your page car as an intermediate car ford focus or similar but I got compact car as fiat albea.


26-10-2015
This was a great experience. Our only issue was finding the drop off point when returning to the facility (near the airport) at Izmir.


04-10-2015
Everything was perfect!!!


21-09-2015
The gps we asked for was only in Turkish ! We had to ask other people for help programming. You should make sure the customer understands the GPS. That charge should be refunded as we could not use it.


27-05-2015
Would be better if representative met us at airport or other easily found site in the neighborhood. Their office is on a side street that is hard to find.


07-04-2015
I am waiting to send me the money for the gbs which didnot work because was no card in it.


27-01-2015
Perfect_ thanks.


Read more reviews for other major cities:

Adana
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Adana

 Alanya
Car Rental reviews for Alanya

 Ankara
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ankara.

 Antalya
Reviews for Rental Cars in Antalya

 
Belek
Reviews for Rental Cars in Belek

 Bodrum
Car Rental reviews for Bodrum

 Bursa
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Bursa

 Dalaman
Reviews for Rental Cars in Dalaman

 
Dalyan
Car Rental Reviews for Dalyan - Economy Car Rentals

 Diyarbakir
Car Rental reviews for Diyarbakir

 Erzurum
Car Rental Reviews for Erzurum.

 Eskisehir
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Eskisehir

 
Fethiye
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Fethiye

 Gaziantep
Car Rental reviews for Gaziantep

 Gocek
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Gocek

 Goreme
Car Rental reviews for Goreme

 
Istanbul
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Istanbul

 Izmir
Car Rental Reviews for Izmir.

 Izmit TR
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Izmit

 Kayseri
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kayseri

 
Kemer
Car Rental reviews for Kemer

 Konya
Car Rental Reviews for Konya - Economy Car Rentals

 Kusadasi
Car Rental Reviews for Kusadasi.

 Malatya
Customer reviews and testimonials for Malatya

 
Marmaris
Car Rental Reviews for Marmaris - Economy Car Rentals

 Mersin
Car Rental Reviews in Mersin. Best Rent a Car Services

 Nevsehir
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Nevsehir.

 Ordu
Car Rental reviews for Ordu

 
Samsun
Reviews for Rental Cars in Samsun

 Sanliurfa
Car Rental Reviews for Sanliurfa - Economy Car Rentals

 Side TR
Car Rental Reviews in Side. Best Rent a Car Services

 Sivas
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivas

 
Trabzon
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Trabzon

 Urgup
Reviews for Rental Cars in Urgup

 


Last Updated 2018-04-20


...