economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Marmaris: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

car rental Marmaris reviews

Experience a car rental car in Marmaris

The comments below, are not only to actively improve our services, but also to offer you access to the thoughts and remarks of all customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Marmaris. Therefore, we would like you to consider, that the reviews below are appearing online automatically just after they are filled out by the users, our system select them randomly. Economy Car Rentals has collected all useful car rental and insurance information about Marmaris. Prepare all the necessary driver's documents and plan your travelling routes ahead, to start your Marmaris trip without any delay. A car rental in Turkey.

Suggestions for a car rental in Marmaris

Car rental and reviews for Turkey. The opinions published here are not filtered and due to this we would kindly ask you to keep in mind, that the content may not always be as respectful as we like to present you but still, we like to share uncensored opinions with you, sent directly by our customers.If you plan a one way trip, you can check here if it is allowed and what you need to do before travelling. Find here information about the events of Marmaris during 2015

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Marmaris:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

09-05-2013
car was older but in reasonable condition; no problems


18-06-2012
Excellent all inclusive service at a good price.I especially like the lack of hidden extras. Well done


29-04-2012
All OK again as usual - repeat customer. Thanks


17-10-2011
return arrangements not well explained


19-09-2011
Should have been advised that airport parking fees would be payable in Marmaris_ and that there was no office at Istanbul Attaturk airport so we were meant to ring the emergency number prior to arrival to arrange a meeting point rather than entering the airport_s car rental return area and incurring more parking fees.


08-06-2011
changes required with this booking and all done very well with good correspondence and outcome_ thank you


15-10-2010
in marmaris our car was given to us on empty. other then that it was all great.


11-11-2009
Far away from the airport_ one needs a phone to get the shuttle_ overall more than one hour to get the car_ counting calling and transfer


16-01-2009
we would use economy again subject to the price being competetive


16-06-2008
Thanks a lot


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Adana
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Adana

 Alanya
Car Rental reviews for Alanya

 Ankara
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Ankara.

 Antalya
Reviews for Rental Cars in Antalya

 
Belek
Reviews for Rental Cars in Belek

 Bodrum
Car Rental reviews for Bodrum

 Bursa
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Bursa

 Dalaman
Reviews for Rental Cars in Dalaman

 
Dalyan
Car Rental Reviews for Dalyan - Economy Car Rentals

 Diyarbakir
Car Rental reviews for Diyarbakir

 Erzurum
Car Rental Reviews for Erzurum.

 Eskisehir
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Eskisehir

 
Fethiye
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Fethiye

 Gaziantep
Car Rental reviews for Gaziantep

 Gocek
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Gocek

 Goreme
Car Rental reviews for Goreme

 
Istanbul
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Istanbul

 Izmir
Car Rental Reviews for Izmir.

 Izmit TR
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Izmit

 Kayseri
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kayseri

 
Kemer
Car Rental reviews for Kemer

 Konya
Car Rental Reviews for Konya - Economy Car Rentals

 Kusadasi
Car Rental Reviews for Kusadasi.

 Malatya
Customer reviews and testimonials for Malatya

 
Marmaris
Car Rental Reviews for Marmaris - Economy Car Rentals

 Mersin
Car Rental Reviews in Mersin. Best Rent a Car Services

 Nevsehir
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Nevsehir.

 Ordu
Car Rental reviews for Ordu

 
Samsun
Reviews for Rental Cars in Samsun

 Sanliurfa
Car Rental Reviews for Sanliurfa - Economy Car Rentals

 Side TR
Car Rental Reviews in Side. Best Rent a Car Services

 Sivas
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivas

 
Trabzon
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Trabzon

 Urgup
Reviews for Rental Cars in Urgup

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...