economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Mauritius: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Mauritius car rental

Reports about a car rental in Mauritius

Car Rental in Mauritius. Find here customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Mauritius that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers. 

Relax with a Car Rental in Mauritius

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Mauritius. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Mauritius:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

18-05-2018
Baby seat need to be replice for new model.


05-04-2018
Hat alles super geklappt. Vermieter hat wegen schlechtem Reifenprofil nach 3 Tagen sogar das Auto komplett getauscht.


17-03-2018
Car under powered _ less features than I thought I would get. Unusual model.


18-02-2018
really satisfied_ already recommended to friends.


30-12-2017
car was a bit old and with several small samages on the painting. We didn_t care about that anyway and when handing over the car back no thorough check of the car was done so no issues!


29-12-2017
Perfect service_ and very flexible! Waiting for you to get back the car_ so you can get your plain


29-11-2017
has no office at the airport. Provider (Driver) very helpful.


24-11-2017
Compangnie cool et honnête


17-10-2017
The Royal Car Rental doesn_t have an office in the car rental mal building and you need to ask everyone where to find them. I searched the entire airport for them. Finally a guard pointed at a man with a clip board but with no identification as the Royal Car Rental.


13-06-2017
everything went as expected_ recommended! :)


More reviews in other major cities of Mauritius:

Balaclava
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Balaclava

 Bel Ombre
Reviews for Rental Cars in Bel Ombre

 Belle Mare
Customer reviews and testimonials for Belle Mare

 Flic en Flac
Car Rental Reviews for Flic en Flac - Economy Car Rentals

 
Grand Baie
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Grand Baie.

 Mahebourg
Reviews for Rental Cars in Mahebourg

 Mauritius
Reviews for Rental Cars in Mauritius

 Pailles
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Pailles

 
Pointe Aux Canonnier
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Pointe Aux Canonnier

 Pointe Aux Piments
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Pointe Aux Piments

 Port Louis
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Port Louis

 Poste de Flacq
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Poste de Flacq

 
Trou aux Biches
Car Rental Reviews for Trou aux Biches.

 Wolmar
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Wolmar

 


Last Updated 2018-05-30


...